Its a long way back, when you down down, down down, in black!

 Dont You Think This Outlaw Bit Has Done Got Out Of Hand.       

Jag menar inget illa, i want you so bad. Men det är så jag tänker.


I won’t break this silence we've shared for so long - I will be strong ...
Why did I stay here
Stay for so long
When we're so far gone
I feel so stupid - taking this fall
I should have seen it
Known all along
What did you possibly wanted from me
 
Hurt became hate and now I'm feelin' the strain
There's just too much pain
Fell into pieces - got swept away
Left all our pictures, some to fade
I’ll do nothing at all

Sitting here I waste a day while the memories fade away - you know, I expected so much more from you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0